Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dakota Women's Clinic

OB/GYNs located in Mitchell, SD

9 total reviews

Dakota Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dakota Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael W.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very warm and welcoming visit. Michelle and Deb were amazing! They were very understanding and they genuinely cared about me as their patient. Would recommend to anyone in need of services!
Amanda B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Had all my questions answered and got the tests that I needed to get done to and still moving forward with getting more done!! Thank you to someone who listens and gets it done and doesn’t hold off on getting it done
Shirley A.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr Krause is a very professional medical provider. He is very knowledgeable with an excellent bedside manner to all patients!!
Holly V.
Submitted 08/20/18
The concern and professional dedication from the front desk to the staff helping Dr. Krause is outstanding! I would strongly recommend them and I have.
Haley A.
Submitted 08/02/18
Fast and friendly
Nicole W.
Submitted 06/14/18
My baby girl is here and happy and healthy and a huge thanks to that goes to Dr. Krause!
Lindsey D.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Krause was my doctor for all 3 of my pregnancies and I wouldn’t change a thing! He was always so caring and kind. I definantly recommend him to anyone!
Amber Q.
Submitted 06/09/18
He was simply one of the best doctors I had ever seen. A credit to his profession!
Tina P.
Submitted 05/18/18
I came to Dr Krause many years ago when pregnant with my 5th child. I had a bad experience with a different doctor after a miscarriage. Dr Krause and his staff were AMAZING! They are kind, caring and never did I feel rushed. I continued to see Dr Krause until I moved out of town and have never found an OB/ GYN as wonderful as here.